Contact us

Action chair: Maria Lawrenz and vice chair: Dennis Christensen

Grant holder: Nicolas Collin

Working group leaders: Anita Milicic (WG1) and Virgil Schijns (WG2)

Scientific exchange (STSM) coordinator: Brankica Filipic

Training schools coordinator: Siobhan McClean

Communication and dissemination coordinator: Tor Gjøen


For general inquiries or if you are interested to join ENOVA please contact the action chair.

Published Nov. 21, 2017 1:19 PM - Last modified Nov. 18, 2019 9:00 PM