Members

WG

Firstname

Lastname

Institution

Country

Group

Role

Email

WG1

Alexandre

Dobly

Sciensano

Belgium

MC Substitute

 

alexandre.dobly@sciensano.be

WG1

Lieke

Van der Aa

Sciensano

Belgium

MC Members

 

Lieke.VanderAa@sciensano.be

WG1

Peter

Delputte

University of Antwerp

Belgium

MC Members

 

peter.delputte@uantwerpen.be

WG1

Pieter

Neels

Vaccine Advice

Belgium

 

 

Pieter.neels@vaccine-advice.be

  Maertens Kirsten University of Antwerp Belgium     kirsten.maertens@uantwerpen.be

 

Daria

Ler

Health Institution Polyclinic EUROFARM

Bosnia and Herzegoviina

MC Members

 

dariamail@gmail.com

 

Mirza

Suljagic

International University of Sarajevo

Bosnia and Herzegoviina

MC Members

 

mirzas@gmail.com

WG2

Maya

Guncheva

Institute of Organic Chemistry with Centre of Phytochemistry

Bulgaria

MC Members

 

maiag@orgchm.bas.bg

WG1, WG2

Dragomira

Majhen

Ruder Boskovic Institute

Croatia

MC Members

 

dmajhen@irb.hr

  Signe Tandrup Schmidt Statens Serum Institut Denmark     sxs@ssi.dk
  Aneesh Thakur University of Copenhagen Denmark     aneesh.thakur@sund.ku.dk

WG1, WG2

Dennis

Christensen

Statens Serum Institut

Denmark

MC Members

Vice chair

den@ssi.dk

WG2

Olesja

Bondarenko

National Institute of Chemical Physics and Biophysics

Estonia

MC Members

 

olesja.bondarenko@kbfi.ee

WG1

Isabelle

Schwartz

Institute National de la Recherche Agronomique

France

 

 

isabelle.schwartz@inra.fr

WG1, WG2

Juliette

Ben Arous 

Seppic

France

 

 

juliette.benarous@airliquide.com

WG1

Marie

Garinot

Sanofi

France

 

 

marie.garinot@sanofi.com

WG1, WG2

Stephane

Paul

Université Jean Monnet

France

MC Members

WG2 vice

stephane.paul@chu-st-etienne.fr

 

Mahavir

Singh

Lionex

Germany

MC Members

 

info@lionex.de

 

Ulrike

Protzer

Helmholtz Zentrum Munchen

Germany

MC Members

 

protzer@tum.de

WG1

Charalampos

Kotzamanidis

Veterinary Research Institute of Thessaloniki

Greece

MC Members

 

kotzam@vri.gr

WG1, WG2

Ilias

Bouzalas

Veterinary Research Institute

Greece

MC Members

 

bouzalas@vri.gr

WG1, WG2

Konstantina

Bitchava

Veterinary Research Institute

Greece

MC Substitute

 

bitchava@vri.gr

 

Stefania

Bjarnarson

University of Iceland

Iceland

MC Substitute

 

stefbja@landspitali.is

WG1, WG2

Sveinbjorn

Gizurarson

University of Iceland

Iceland

MC Members

 

sveinbj@hi.is

WG1

Thorunn

Olafsdottir

University of Iceland

Iceland

MC Members

WG1 vice

thorunn.olafsdottir@decode.is

WG1, WG2

Ed

Lavelle

Trinity College Dublin

Ireland

MC Members

WG1 vice

lavellee@tcd.ie

WG1

Siobhán

McClean

University College Dublin

Ireland

MC Members

 

siobhan.mcclean@ucd.ie

  Stephanie Longet Trinity College Dublin Ireland     longets@tcd.ie

WG1, WG2

Ehud

Shahar

MIGAL

Israel

 

 

ehudsha@migal.org.il

WG1, WG2

Jacob

Pitcovski

MIGAL

Israel

MC Members

 

jp@migal.org.il

WG1, WG2

Antonio

Molinaro

University of Napoli Federico II

Italy

MC Members

 

molinaro@unina.it

WG1, WG2

Camillo

Rosano

IRCCS San Martino IST National Institute for Cancer Research

Italy

MC Substitute

 

camillo.rosano@gmail.com

WG1, WG2

Cristina

Nativi

University of Florence

Italy

MC Members

 

cristina.nativi@unifi.it

  Francesco Papi University of Florence Italy     f.papi@unifi.it

WG1, WG2

Emiliano

Bedini

University of Napoli Federico II

Italy

 

 

ebedini@unina.it

 

Maurizio

Botta

University of Siena

Italy

MC Substitute

 

botta.maurizio@gmail.com

WG2

Rita 

Berisio

Institute of Biostructures and Bioimaging

Italy

 

 

rita.berisio@cnr.it

  Anna Laura Brai University of Siena Italy     annalaura.brai@gmail.com
  Ana Lucia Fallacara University of Siena Italy     al.fallacara@gmail.com

WG1, WG2

Maria

Issagouliantis

Riga Stradins University

Latvia

MC Members

 

maria.issagouliantis@rsu.lv

  Pavle Adamovski Private Health Institution "Dr. Adamovski" Macedonio     pajomaestro@gmail.com

WG1, WG2

Iskra

Cvetkovikj

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine in Skopje

Macedonia

MC Members

 

iskra@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

WG1, WG2

Slavcho

Mrenoshki

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje

Macedonia

MC Members

 

mrenoski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

WG1, WG2

Bram

Slütter

University of Leiden

Netherlands

 

 

B.a.slutter@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

 

Norbert

Stockhofe

University of Wageningen

Netherlands

 

 

norbert.stockhofe@wur.nl

WG1, WG2

Virgil

Schijns

Wageningen University

Netherlands

MC Members

WG2 leader

schijns.virgil@gmail.com

 

Wim

Jiskoot

University of Leiden

Netherlands

 

 

 

  Koen Van der Maaden University of Leiden Netherlands     maadenkvander@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

 

Siri

Mjaaland

Norwegian Institute of Public Health

Norway

MC Members

 

siri.mjaaland@fhi.no

WG1

Tor

Gjøen

University of Oslo

Norway

MC Members

Communication

tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no

 

Agnieszka

Sirko

Polish Academy of Sciences

Poland

 

 

asirko@ibb.waw.pl

WG1, WG2

Andrzej

Gamian

nstitute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy, Polish Academy of Sciences

Poland

MC Members

 

amian@iitd.pan.wroc.pl

 

Malgorzata

Kesik-Brodacka

Institute of Biotechnology and Antibiotics

Poland

MC Members

STSM

kesikm@iba.waw.pl

 

Wojciech

Strzalka

Jagiellonian University

Poland

 

 

strzalkawojciech@gmail.com

WG1, WG2

Maira

Aguiar

NOVA University of Lisbon

Portugal

MC Members

 

mafsantos@fc.ul.pt

WG1, WG2

Brankica

Filipic

University of Belgrade

Serbia

MC Members

 

brankicaf@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

WG1, WG2

Danina

Krajisnik

University of Belgrade

Serbia

 

  danina@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

WG1, WG2

Ivana

Pantelic

University of Belgrade

Serbia

MC Substitute

 

ivana.pantelic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

WG1, WG2

Jela

Milic

University of Belgrade

Serbia

 

 

danina@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

WG1, WG2

Snezana

Savic

University of Belgrade

Serbia

MC Members

 

snexs@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

 

Zorica

StojicVukanic

University of Belgrade

Serbia

MC Substitute

 

zoricasv@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

WG1

Pavol

Farkas

Slovak Academy of Sciences

Slovakia

MC Members

 

chempalo@savba.sk

 

Mojca

Benčina

National Institute of Chemistry

Slovenia

MC Substitute

 

mojca.bencina@ki.si

 

Roman

Jerala

Kemijski Institut

Slovenia

MC Members

 

roman.jerala@ki.si

WG1, WG2

Ziga

Jakopin

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

MC Members

 

Ziga.Jakopin@ffa.uni-lj.si

WG1, WG2

Alberto

Fernández-Tejada

Center for Cooperative Research in Biosciences

Spain

MC Members

 

afernandeztejada@cicbiogune.es

WG1, WG2

Ana

Falcón

National Center for Biotechnology (CNB), National Research Council

Spain

MC Members

 

afalcon@cnb.csic.es

WG1, WG2

Jose M.

Martinez-Costas

University of Santiago de Compostela

Spain

MC Substitute

 

jose.martinez.costas@usc.es

  Ane Ruiz de Angulo Dorronsoro CIC biomaGUNE Spain     aruizdeangulo@cicbiomagune.es

 

Ali

Harandi

University of Gothenburg

Sweden

MC Members

 

ali.harandi@gu.se

WG1 Maria Vono University of Geneva Switzerland     Maria.Vono@unige.ch
  Céline Lemoine University of Geneva Switzerland     Celine.lemoine@unige.ch
  Stephanie Talker University of Bern Switzerland     stephanie.talker@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

WG1, WG2

Artur

Summerfield

University of Bern, Institute of Virology and Immunology

Switzerland

 

 

artur.summerfield@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

WG1, WG2

Georg

Lipps

University of applied Sciences and arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW)

Switzerland

 

 

georg.lipps@fhnw.ch

WG1, WG2

Gerrit

Borchard

University of Geneva

Switzerland

 

 

gerrit.borchard@unige.ch

WG2

Lana

Kandalaft

Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois

Switzerland

MC Members

 

lana.kandalaft@chuv.ch

WG1, WG2

Nicolas

Collin

University of Lausanne

Switzerland

MC Members

Grant holder

nicolas.collin@unil.ch

 

Hafidh

Akkari

Laboratory of Parasitology, National Veterinary School of  Sidi Thabet, Tunisia

Tunisia

 

 

hafidh_akkari@yahoo.fr

  Nilgun Yakuboğulları Izmir Institute of Technology Turkey     nilgunyakubogullari@iyte.edu.tr
  Ali Uslu University of Selcuk Turkey     aliuslu@selcuk.edu.tr
  Tamer Kahraman Bilkent University Turkey     tamerk@bilkent.edu.tr
WG1, WG2 Mert Doskaya Ege University Medical School Turkey MC Substitute   mert.doskaya@ege.edu.tr

WG1, WG2

Erdal

Bedir

Izmir Institute of Technology

Turkey

 

 

erdalbedir@iyte.edu.tr

WG1, WG2

Ihsan

Gursel

Bilkent University

Turkey

MC Members

WG2 vice

ihsangursel@bilkent.edu.tr

WG1, WG2

Sebnem 

Ercelen

Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Institute

Turkey

MC Members

 

sebnem.ercelen@tubitak.gov.tr

WG1

Anita

Milicic

University of Oxford

United Kingdom

MC Members

WG1 leader

anita.milicic@ndm.ox.ac.uk

WG1, WG2

Louise

Cosby Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute

United Kingdom

 

 

louise.cosby@afbini.gov.uk
  Thoma Courant Vaccine Formulation Institute United Kingdom     thomas.courant@vformulation.org
  Carla Roces-Rodriguez University of Strathclyde United Kingdom     carla.roces-rodriguez@strath.ac.uk

WG1, WG2

Maria

Lawrenz

Vaccine Formulation Institute

United Kingdom

MC Members

Chair

maria.lawrenz@vformulation.org

WG1, WG2

Sandra

Diebold

NIBSC

United Kingdom

MC Substitute

 

sandra.diebold@nibsc.org

WG1, WG2 Franz Kohnke Messina University Italy     franz@unime.it
WG1, WG2 Pierre Schembri University of Malta Malta MC Members   pierre.schembri-wismayer@um.edu.mt
WG1, WG2 Martinus Capelle Janssen Netherlands     mcapelle@its.jnj.com
WG1 Joao Mesquita University of Porto Portugal MC Members   jmesquita@esav.ipv.pt
  Charles Saliba Nutri Biotech Services Ltd Malta MC Members   charlessaliba53@gmail.com
WG1, WG2 Zarko Barjaktarovic Calims Montenegro MC Members   zarko.barjaktarovic@calims.me
WG1 Maja Stankovic Calims Montenegro MC Members   Maja.Stankovic@calims.me
  Nemanja Turkovic Calims Montenegro MC Substitute   Nemanja.Turkovic@calims.me
Published Feb. 28, 2018 12:01 PM - Last modified July 3, 2018 10:54 AM